File No.RJCO-AND EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

RAJASTHAN CIRCLE, JAIPUR

55/37, PanchwatiMarg, Heera Path, Mansarovar, Jalpur-302020, Rajasthan.

Circle President Amit Kumar Bald 9413395256 (M) Email: amitkbald1008@gmail.oom (Registration No. 8-44528 of 2002) Visit us at http://www.albenlearaj.org

Circle Secretary Abhishek Jain 9413394934(M) Email: abhijain2k1@gmail.com Ph. Off. 0141-2367236 Mob.: +919413394934 Em: abhljain2k1@gmall.com

> Financial Secretary Ram Chander Yadav 9414000305(M) Email: royay03@gmail.com

Dated at Jaipur: -07-09-2021

No.: AIBSNLEA/Raj. Circle /2021-24/1

To,

Sh. Sandeep Govil Ji, CGMT, Rajasthan,

Jaipur

Subject:- Election of the new circle office bearers of AIBSNLEA, Rajasthan Circle of 7th Circle conference ,Rajasthan Telecom Circle held on 5th September 2021 at Jalpur.

Respected Sir,

The following Circle Office Bearers have been elected on 5th September 2021 during 7th circle conference-2021 at Hotel Vesta Maurya, Behind Raj Mandir Cinema Hall, M.I. Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan.

S.N.	Post Held	Name (Shri)	Designation	Mobile No.
01	Circle President	Amit Vaidya	CAO L/A (ERP-FICO),CO Jaipur	9413395256
02	Vice President	Lokendra Gupta	AGM L/A (Trans.),Alwar	9414006894
03	Circle Secretary	Abhishek Jain	SDE(MM &Tech),PGMTD,Jaipur	9413394934
03	Circle Fin. Secretary	Ram Chander Yadav-II	JAO(Estt.),CO Jaipur	9414000305
05	Asst. Circ. SecyI (Fin.)	Sita Ram Jangid	AO(TIP),PGMTD, Jaipur	9414000928
06	Asst. Circ. SecyII (Elect.)	Manoj Jaiswal	JTO(Electrical), PGMTD, Jaipur	9413395289
07	Asst. Circ. SecyIII (Engg.)	Vikrant Yadav	SDE(NOFN), PGMTD, Jaipur	9414002061
08	Organizing SecyI	M.R. Dangi	DGM L/A (Adm & Plg),Jodhpur	9414001680
09	Organizing SecyII	Manoj Khubani	AO(NOFN), CO Jaipur	9414001461
10	Organizing SecyIII	Ramesh Chand Meena	DGM L/A (Admin),Alwar	9413395870
11	Organizing SecyIV	Brij Raj Singh	AD(MNP & VAS), Ajmer	9414001297
12	CWC Member	Satya Deo Arya	SDE (Civil), PGMTD, Jaipur	9414001380

We appeal that sincere cooperation and support may please be extended to the newly elected circle office bearers team. All communications may please be made to the circle Secretary.

With warm regards,

Abhishek Jain) **Circle Secretary Rajasthan Circle**

Copy to:-

- 1. Shri Subhasis Mitra, President, AIBSNLEA CHQ, New Delhi-110001
- 2. Shri S.Sivakumar, General Secretary, AIBSNLEA CHQ, New Delhi-110001
- 3. All Circle Office Bearers, AIBSNLEA, Rajasthan Circle, Jaipur (Raj.)

Dated 23.09.2021

The copy of letter received from Circle Secretary AIBSNLEA, the non recognised association in BSNL is forwarded for information & necessary action:-

- 1. All Unit Heads Circle Office, Jaipur.
- 2. All BA/SSA heads in Rajasthan Telecom circle.
- 3. PGM (CN-Tx), Jaipur.
- 4. AGM (R & E) Circle Office, Jaipur.
- 5. Circle Secretary AIBSNLEA Rajasthan Telecom circle.
- 6. Rajasthan Intranet Portal.

Asstt. Director (HRD & Restg.) O/o CGMT, Raj.Circle, Jaipur.

1al

Scanned with CamScanner