

## **RAJASTHAN CIRCLE, JAIPUR**

25, Mahaveer Colony Extn. Near Bhagawati Nagar - II Kartarpura, Jaipur - 302006.

Circle President
Anil Kumar Rawat
9414001146(M)
Email: rawatak30@gmail.com

(Registration No. S-44528 of 2002) Visit us at http://www.aibsnlearaj.org

Circle Secretary
Mahendra K. Morodia
9413395858(M)
Email: aibsnlearaj@gmail.com

Ph. Off. 0141-2361183 Mob.: +919413395858 Em: aibsnlearaj@gmail.com

Dated at Jaipur: 11/08/2020

Financial Secretary
Satya Prakash Gupta
9414001069(M)
Email: satyanidhigupta@gmail.com

No. AIBSNLEA/RAJ/ORG/2017-20/36

To,

Shri Akhlesh Agarwal

GM (HR & Admn), CO Raj. Sardar Patel Marg, Jaipur -302008

Sub: Formation of adhoc Distt. Body of AIBSNLEA for smooth functioning of CO Branch. Sir,

In exercising the Powers conferred upon by the AIBSNLEA Constitution, undersigned nominate the following adhoc Distt. Body of AIBSNLEA, CO Branch Jaipur, on consequent upon the letter received from Shri Sanjay Kumar Sharma, DS, CO Branch Jaipur dt. 11/08/2020 that he is unable to discharge his further duties as DS due to his personal exigencies. Although the term of existing body has been exhausted on 05/05/2020 and most of the Office Bearers of O/G Body have been retired on VRS/Superannuation.

The following are the new District Office bearers of the Ad-hoc Body.

Post Held	<u>Name</u>	<b>Designation</b>	Mobile No.
Distt. President	Shri Rohit Jain	JAO	9414005540
Distt. Secretary	Shri Harish Saini	AD	9413394969
Distt. Fin. Secretary	Shri R C Yadav	JAO	9414000305
Asst. Distt. SecyI	Shri Bhawani Singh Solanki	SDE(E)	9414001990
Asst. Distt. SecyII	Shri Madan Mohan Modi	SDE(C)	9413395343

The above Ad-hoc body has been formed for Three Months and within this 3 Months period this Ad-hoc Body has to conduct the District Conference to Elect the Regular District Body.

We would therefore, request you to kindly extend limited Trade Union Facilities to the Office Bearers of the newly formed Ad-hoc Body of AIBSNLEA CO Branch, Jaipur.

Yours Sincerely,

(M.K.Morodia) Circle Secretary

## Copy to:-

- 1. Shri S Sivakumar, Genl. Secy. AIBSNLEA, New Delhi for Inf. pl.
- 2. Shri A.K.Rawat, Circle President AIBSNLEA Rajasthan for Inf. pl.
- 3. Shri Sanjay Sharma, O/G Distt. Secy. CO Jaipur Branch